Roles and permissions
When adding a user to a workspace you must select the role. There are two different roles each that have different permissions:
  • Owner - can add and delete other users, make changes to billing, delete the workspace and view workspace usage. Can also create, update, delete, duplicate and run requests and sequences. A workspace can have multiple users with the owner role.
  • Creator - can create, update, delete, duplicate and run requests and sequences.
Copy link